Experts

  • Cees Jansen

    Cees Jansen

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    's-Hertogenbosch (NL)
    +31 73 548 20 70
    c.jansen@vo.eu

  • Nick Oostenbroek

    Nick Oostenbroek

    Advocaat, Partner
    Legal
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 352 42 24
    n.oostenbroek@vo.eu

  • Kim Tan

    Kim Tan

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Groningen (NL)
    +31 50 314 42 88
    k.tan@vo.eu

  • Herman Witmans

    Herman Witmans

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Arnhem (NL)
    +31 26 368 75 20
    h.witmans@vo.eu

  • Harrie Marsman

    Harrie Marsman

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    's-Hertogenbosch (NL)
    +31 73 548 20 70
    h.marsman@vo.eu

  • Leo Jessen

    Leo Jessen

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner

    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 60
    l.jessen@vo.eu

  • Bernard Ledeboer

    Bernard Ledeboer

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 84
    b.ledeboer@vo.eu

  • Otto Oudshoorn

    Otto Oudshoorn

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 90
    o.oudshoorn@vo.eu

  • Mark Einerhand

    Mark Einerhand

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amersfoort (NL)
    +31 33 422 73 00
    m.einerhand@vo.eu

  • Hajo Kraak

    Hajo Kraak

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Arnhem (NL)
    +31 26 368 75 25
    h.kraak@vo.eu

  • Johannes van Melle

    Johannes van Melle

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Eindhoven (NL), Leuven (BE)
    +31 40 250 33 10
    j.vanmelle@vo.eu

  • Frits Schut

    Frits Schut

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 91
    f.schut@vo.eu

  • Marco Molling

    Marco Molling

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL), Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 50 / +31 70 416 67 06
    m.molling@vo.eu

  • Michiel van Rooij

    Michiel van Rooij

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Arnhem (NL)
    +31 26 368 75 20
    m.vanrooij@vo.eu

  • Marco Box

    Marco Box

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 50
    m.box@vo.eu

  • Bettina Hermann

    Bettina Hermann

    Octrooigemachtigde, Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    München (DE), Regensburg (DE)
    +49 89 890636936
    b.hermann@vo.eu

  • Lars de Haas

    Lars de Haas

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 46
    l.dehaas@vo.eu

  • Bart van Wezenbeek

    Bart van Wezenbeek

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 25
    b.vanwezenbeek@vo.eu

  • Annelies de Bosch Kemper-de Hilster

    Annelies de Bosch Kemper-de Hilster

    Advocaat, Senior associate
    Legal
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 352 42 24
    a.deboschkemper@vo.eu

  • Saskia van Doorn

    Saskia van Doorn

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amersfoort (NL)
    +31 33 422 73 00
    s.vandoorn@vo.eu

  • Kasper Haak

    Kasper Haak

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 40
    k.haak@vo.eu

  • Annemiek Tepper

    Annemiek Tepper

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Groningen (NL)
    +31 50 314 42 88
    a.tepper@vo.eu

  • Huub Maas

    Huub Maas

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amersfoort (NL)
    +31 33 422 73 00
    h.maas@vo.eu

  • Annemie Jaeken

    Annemie Jaeken

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 50
    a.jaeken@vo.eu

  • Marie-José Luys

    Marie-José Luys

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 50
    m.luys@vo.eu

  • Frits Michiels

    Frits Michiels

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL), Den Haag (NL), Leuven (BE)
    +31 20 530 79 96; +31 70 416 67 30; +32 16 24 08 5
    f.michiels@vo.eu

  • Jennifer Ebner von Eschenbach

    Jennifer Ebner von Eschenbach

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    München (DE)
    +49 89 890636936
    j.ebnervoneschenbach@vo.eu

  • Bart Jan Niestadt

    Bart Jan Niestadt

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Eindhoven (NL), Leuven (BE)
    +31 40 250 33 13
    b.niestadt@vo.eu

  • Tamara Elmore

    Tamara Elmore

    Octrooigemachtigde, Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amersfoort (NL)
    +31 33 422 73 00
    t.elmore@vo.eu

  • Jetze Beeksma

    Jetze Beeksma

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 93
    j.beeksma@vo.eu

  • Denys Bertels

    Denys Bertels

    Merken- en modellengemachtigde, Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 30
    d.bertels@vo.eu

  • Marlon Blood

    Marlon Blood

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    München (DE)
    +49 89 890636936
    m.blood@vo.eu

  • Jurriaan Cleuver

    Jurriaan Cleuver

    Merken- en modellengemachtigde, Advocaat, Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 29
    j.cleuver@vo.eu

  • Jan Willem ten Dam

    Jan Willem ten Dam

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 19
    j.tendam@vo.eu

  • Michiel Dokter

    Michiel Dokter

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 22
    m.dokter@vo.eu

  • Jasper Groot Koerkamp

    Jasper Groot Koerkamp

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 95
    j.grootkoerkamp@vo.eu

  • Dirk de Jong

    Dirk de Jong

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Eindhoven (NL)
    +31 40 250 33 20
    d.dejong@vo.eu

  • Karel de Jong

    Karel de Jong

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Groningen (NL)
    +31 50 314 42 88
    k.deJong@vo.eu

  • Henri van Kalkeren

    Henri van Kalkeren

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 92
    h.vankalkeren@vo.eu

  • Lutz Keydel

    Lutz Keydel

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    München (DE), Regensburg (DE)
    +49 89 890636936
    l.keydel@vo.eu

  • Martin Klok

    Martin Klok

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 70
    m.klok@vo.eu

  • Peter de Lange

    Peter de Lange

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 97
    p.delange@vo.eu

  • Alexander van Loon

    Alexander van Loon

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    's-Hertogenbosch (NL), Amersfoort (NL)
    +31 33 422 73 00
    a.vanloon@vo.eu

  • Adriaan Seerden

    Adriaan Seerden

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Groningen (NL)
    +31 50 314 42 88
    a.seerden@vo.eu

  • Rutger Timmer

    Rutger Timmer

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Eindhoven (NL)
    +31 40 250 33 36
    r.timmer@vo.eu

  • Marijke Westra

    Marijke Westra

    Octrooigemachtigde, Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 14
    m.westra@vo.eu

  • Maaike Witteman

    Maaike Witteman

    Merken- en modellengemachtigde, Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    Eindhoven (NL)
    +31 40 250 33 19
    m.witteman@vo.eu

  • Noëlle Wolfs

    Noëlle Wolfs

    Merken- en modellengemachtigde, Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 60
    n.wolfs@vo.eu

  • Mohammad A. Bidakhvidi

    Mohammad A. Bidakhvidi

    Octrooigemachtigde-in-opleiding
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 50
    m.bidakhvidi@vo.eu

  • Eva Eulaers

    Eva Eulaers

    Octrooigemachtigde-in-opleiding
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Leuven (BE)
    +32 16 24 08 52
    e.eulaers@vo.eu

  • Fré Hipgrave Ederveen

    Fré Hipgrave Ederveen

    Octrooigemachtigde-in-opleiding
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    Den Haag (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 41
    f.hipgrave-ederveen@vo.eu

  • Kerstin Lassak

    Kerstin Lassak

    Octrooigemachtigde-in-opleiding
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    München (DE), Regensburg (DE)
    +49 8989 0636 936
    k.lassak@vo.eu

  • Ferdinand Leeger

    Ferdinand Leeger

    Octrooigemachtigde-in-opleiding
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    's-Hertogenbosch (NL)
    +31 73 548 20 73
    f.leeger@vo.eu

  • Frans Dietz

    Frans Dietz

    Adviseur



  • Martin Hatzmann

    Martin Hatzmann

    Adviseur



  • Xandra Kouwenaar

    Xandra Kouwenaar

    Adviseur



  • Aadt Prins

    Aadt Prins

    Adviseur



  • Jean Winckels

    Jean Winckels

    Adviseur