Office

 

V.O., The Hague

Carnegieplein 5
2517 KJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
T +31 70 416 67 11
F +31 70 416 67 99
info@vo.eu

Route description

Allround Powerhouse

The Hague office has been V.O.’s head office since 1916. Both the European Patent Office and the Dutch patent court are within fifteen minutes from our head office. With more than one hundred employees located here, including more than twenty attorneys, we cover a broad range of legal and technical expertise. Furthermore, our head office is the base for our administrative, financial and support staff.

 
  • Nick Oostenbroek

    Nick Oostenbroek

    Attorney-at-Law , Partner
    Legal
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 352 42 24
    n.oostenbroek@vo.eu

  • Leo Jessen

    Leo Jessen

    Patent Attorney , Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 60
    l.jessen@vo.eu

  • Bernard Ledeboer

    Bernard Ledeboer

    Patent Attorney , Partner
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 84
    b.ledeboer@vo.eu

  • Marco Molling

    Marco Molling

    Patent Attorney , Partner
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Leuven (BE), The Hague (NL)
    +32 16 24 08 50 / +31 70 416 67 06
    m.molling@vo.eu

  • Lars de Haas

    Lars de Haas

    Patent Attorney , Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 46
    l.dehaas@vo.eu

  • Bart van Wezenbeek

    Bart van Wezenbeek

    Patent Attorney , Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 25
    b.vanwezenbeek@vo.eu

  • Annelies de Bosch Kemper-de Hilster

    Annelies de Bosch Kemper-de Hilster

    Attorney-at-Law , Senior associate
    Legal
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 352 42 24
    a.deboschkemper@vo.eu

  • Kasper Haak

    Kasper Haak

    Patent Attorney , Senior associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 40
    k.haak@vo.eu

  • Frits Michiels

    Frits Michiels

    Patent Attorney , Senior associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    Amsterdam (NL), Leuven (BE), The Hague (NL)
    +31 20 530 79 96; +31 70 416 67 30; +32 16 24 08 5
    f.michiels@vo.eu

  • Denys Bertels

    Denys Bertels

    Trademark and Design Attorney , Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 30
    d.bertels@vo.eu

  • Jurriaan Cleuver

    Jurriaan Cleuver

    Trademark and Design Attorney , Attorney-at-Law , Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 29
    j.cleuver@vo.eu

  • Jan Willem ten Dam

    Jan Willem ten Dam

    Patent Attorney , Associate
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 19
    j.tendam@vo.eu

  • Michiel Dokter

    Michiel Dokter

    Patent Attorney , Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 22
    m.dokter@vo.eu

  • Martin Klok

    Martin Klok

    Patent Attorney , Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 70
    m.klok@vo.eu

  • Marijke Westra

    Marijke Westra

    Patent Attorney , Associate
    Chemistry and Life Sciences
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 14
    m.westra@vo.eu

  • Noëlle Wolfs

    Noëlle Wolfs

    Trademark and Design Attorney , Associate
    Trademarks & Designs
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 60
    n.wolfs@vo.eu

  • Fré Hipgrave Ederveen

    Fré Hipgrave Ederveen

    Trainee Patent Attorney
    Mechanics, Physics and Electronics
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 41
    f.hipgrave-ederveen@vo.eu

  • Liesbeth van den Broek

    Liesbeth van den Broek

    Manager Human Resources
    Human Resources
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 05
    l.vandenbroek@vo.eu

  • Norbert Clavaux

    Norbert Clavaux

    Manager ICT and Facilities
    ICT & Facilities
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 80
    n.clavaux@vo.eu

  • Ronald van Egmond

    Ronald van Egmond

    Senior Advisor Business Support
    Business support
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 36
    r.vanegmond@vo.eu

  • Ron Faas

    Ron Faas

    Teamleader Accounts Payable and Bank Accounting
    Financial Administration
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 08
    r.faas@vo.eu

  • Peter Heuvelman

    Peter Heuvelman

    Teamleader
    Annuities
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 98
    p.heuvelman@vo.eu

  • Maurice Jansen

    Maurice Jansen

    Business Analyst
    Business Analysis
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 47
    m.jansen@vo.eu

  • Richard Loef

    Richard Loef

    Teamleader
    Patent Administration NL & Regional
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 79
    r.loef@vo.eu

  • Natascha van Mill

    Natascha van Mill

    Coordinator Patricia and Procedures
    Procedures & Workflow Maintenance
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 03
    n.vanmill@vo.eu

  • Rob van Niele

    Rob van Niele

    Communication Manager
    Communication
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 62
    r.vanniele@vo.eu

  • Rogier Paans

    Rogier Paans

    Manager Marketing and Communication
    Communication
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 87
    r.paans@vo.eu

  • Marlon Ramtahalsing

    Marlon Ramtahalsing

    Teamleader
    Patent Administration International
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 78
    m.ramtahalsing@vo.eu

  • Marcel Roest

    Marcel Roest

    Senior Advisor Business Support
    Business support
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 75
    m.roest@vo.eu

  • Gerard Straten

    Gerard Straten

    Controller
    Accounting & Treasury
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 68 37
    g.straten@vo.eu

  • Stan Verhaeren

    Stan Verhaeren

    Director / COO
    Management
    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 90
    s.verhaeren@vo.eu

  • Masja Kemper

    Masja Kemper

    IP Compliance & Maintenance Officer

    The Hague (NL)
    +31 70 416 67 88
    m.kemper@vo.eu